Contact us

General enquiries
Ellie Knight – Events Manager
01293 846608
Ellie.Knight@wrbm.com 


Entries assistance
Jessica Mean – Events Sales Executive
01293 610439
Jessica.Mean@wrbm.com


Booking assistance
Elizabeth Ellis – Events Sales Executive
 01293 846 593
Elizabeth.Ellis@wrbm.com


Marketing
Ami Jassal – Marketing Executive
01293 846609
Ami.Jassal@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities
Matthew Bingham – Sales Manager
01293 846572
Matthew.Bingham@wrbm.com


Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
01293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud
+44 (0)1293 610444
vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com