Contact us

General enquiries
Ellie Knight – Events Manager
01293 846608
Ellie.Knight@wrbm.com 


Entries assistance
Rebecca George – Group Telesales Manager
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Marketing
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
01293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities
Matthew Bingham – Sales Manager
01293 846572
Matthew.Bingham@wrbm.com


Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
01293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud
+44 (0)1293 610444
vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com